Wolfmoon Series


If you prefer Celtic fantasy take a look at the Wolfmoon series. Moonstone,Willow, Raven and Faery take place in Otherworld, a parallel reality that has seen war and peace and war again. But also be prepared for a lot of odd characters and different species. And again, the love between the two main characters is a major feature through-out all four books. 

©Nikki Broadwell 2020
  • FacebookIcon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • TwitterIcon
  • Pinterest Social Icon